Selections
    • Remove Selection New South Wales
    • Remove Selection Gosford
          • Remove Selection Nanny needed
                        Narrow Your Search
                        Radius
                        Posting Date
                        Industry
                        Category
                        Company

                        Nanny needed jobs in Gosford, New South Wales

                        << previous | Displaying 1-5 of 5 results | next >>
                        Seeking nice fun companion for daughters before/after school activities. One 6 year old girl, who has a busy little after school schedule. Very quiet and well behaved girl. Wednesday - Friday Hours would be; 7-8.45am mornings 2.45pm - 6pm afternoons Wednesday, school pick up and after school activity. Thursday, school pick up and after school activity Friday, school or bus pick up and a free day t...
                        full job description
                        Hi I currently work from home and my husband works interstate I will be needing a nanny to help me look after my baby girl while Im recovering from surgery....
                        full job description
                        We have an 8 year old girl and 10 year old boy who require care for a couple of days in the school holidays from about 8am to 4pm. They get on with each other well and are pretty happy easy-going kids. I would like them to be taken for an outing (expenses we`ll cover) for some portion of the day, take our 9 month old Beaglier puppy for a walk with them and maybe do some craft at home. This is just...
                        full job description
                        With a 2 year old, another on the way and 3 businesses we are looking for some help around the house! This would include cooking, cleaning, washing. Ironing and some child minding. To start mid may, 3 x 4 hours per week initially with the potential for more hours when baby number 2 arrives in July. we are looking for someone who enjoys children and general support around the home, mornings preferr...
                        full job description
                        I am looking for someone to help care for my 4 year old and 9 month baby from the 12th May until the end of June. The hours will be flexible, however I will usually require help in the mornings. The job will entail a little light housework and walking dogs on occasion. Total hours per week approximately 30....
                        full job description
                        << previous | Displaying 1-5 of 5 results | next >>
                        Get Results only for: Nanny neededNew South WalesGosford